Homemade Latte

This is my second video made on the ipad. It was a fun challenge because I had to hold the iPad in my left hand and make coffee with my right hand. Also, looking at the video on the screen doesn’t give me a sense of distance, so I kept pouring milk out of the cup or grab the air when I reached for the knob. I am thinking I should make a blooper, haha.

This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.

6 条 Homemade Latte 的回复

  1. 跳舞の影子说道:

    不知道为什么,你这种生活化的小录像看得我很雀跃,呵呵~
    我也爱喝拿铁,不过没你能干,都是从星巴克买的。你家哥们每天早晨喝着你亲手调制的咖啡,一定感觉特好吧!

    • Fei说道:

      我们也常喝starbucks的咖啡,不过自己做纯粹是好玩,而且可以尝试不同的豆子和牛奶,味道会不一样。

  2. Maddy说道:

    你最近似乎真是闲啊,又是做饭又是latte的。羡慕

  3. zhijie600说道:

    伙计,该更新拉!

  4. joyzhongyan说道:

    跟你家的机器一样,看来你也是喜欢热热的牛奶多的latte~

发表评论

