Something that makes me smile today

“I received the boutonnieres, they are perfect!! Thank you again for a fantastic job and outstanding customer service!”

Received an email today from the bride who bought the paper boutonnieres from me earlier. It made my day.🙂

This entry was posted in DIY, . Bookmark the permalink.

3 条 Something that makes me smile today 的回复

  1. 静水深流说道:

    一起看了前一篇~ 对于那些自己认真去做的事情得到真诚的回应,鼓励和感激,这样的经历是值得记住的。 我想也许以后,或许你会在这条路上走得更远更好,但是这第一单的付出和回应的记忆将会一直被珍视的,对吗? 🙂

  2. 蜻蜓说道:

    真漂亮,令我有种冲动也想学学。不过我这个人太笨了。。。:-(

    这第一单就像我们人生中的许多第一次,非同寻常啊。

发表评论

