Some of my favorites

Now that we have 1200 plus photos from Liz, we have to pick 80 for our album. Hmmm, I never knew choosing my favorite 80 would be such a difficult job. I love too many of them…

Here are some of my favorites (in addition to the ones I already posted before).

The ceremony

A kiss from a gentleman

A nice shot of the rings

You are all that I see

This cute little girl saying hi to the bride.

The dip.

bouquet toss

It is so funny to see the guys fighting for the garter…

 

The sweetest couple on the dance floor. They love each other so much!

This entry was posted in 婚礼, 摄影. Bookmark the permalink.

8 条 Some of my favorites 的回复

  1. Molei说道:

    很赞!

  2. floraqiqi说道:

    每张都很漂亮
    我最爱抛花的那张!

  3. 跳舞の影子说道:

    1200+中挑80张,这工作太难了。。。。。。🙂

  4. 六年级说道:

    这笑容好美。
    最后一张太可爱了!

  5. 小雨说道:

    啧啧,真漂亮……让人羡慕啊~~
    最后那张,真是让人的心都要化了……
    还有,你家老公显得有点紧张啊有没有?嘿嘿。

    • Fei说道:

      有的,他确实紧张。还是你火眼金睛。
      最后那一双小人是兄妹俩,ring bearer and flower girl, 看来生孩子要生一对,手足情深很美好。

  6. 99说道:

    太美了!是在Caltech么?不太确定……

发表评论

