Engagement Photos

Well, here they are, finally I am ready to share them with you🙂

Vodpod videos no longer available.

A million thanks to the wonderful photographer Laura Goldenberger who captured these beautiful moments for us.

I cropped some of them to 3×3 inch squares, printed them black and white with my desktop printer on 4×6 inch photo paper, then hand-cut the photo paper to Polaroid size (3.5×4.25 inch).

I clipped these “Polaroids” with tiny wooden clothespins on twines tied to two wooden stands (they were originally supposed to be Chrstimas trees I got from Michaels) which I painted vintage white.

Ta da, there is my Polaroid engagement photo display (on a very messy table).

Here is where my inspiration came from

I hope you are inspired🙂

Finally, let me end with our “twilight” shot (sorry, I had to be so cheesy)

 

This entry was posted in DIY, , 婚礼, 摄影. Bookmark the permalink.

11 条 Engagement Photos 的回复

  1. zhijie600说道:

    真美好!最喜欢最后这张。你应该多换几次衣服,尽情地展示自己的美。

    • Fei说道:

      谢谢zhijie。那天去的是一个野外的公园,停车以后走了很远,一边hiking一边找地方照相,换一次衣服不容易:)我们有的推单车,有的扛相机和器材,我家哥们儿拎这些水果和花给累的够呛。估计这最后一张(这张躺着的是那天照的最后收尾的一张)他是真高兴终于可以躺下来歇歇。如果我提出再多带几件衣服去换,估计有人要崩溃掉。

  2. jleecute说道:

    页眉处的第四张很漂亮 非常有意境
    渐行远去的幸福背影

  3. 小墨说道:

    我老公也说你的妆十分ABC。嘻嘻

    婚礼完了,你又上博客除草来了

  4. 跳舞の影子说道:

    感谢分享,太漂亮了!意境很唯美,两个的感觉自然、和谐、爱意浓浓。
    你的妆是自己化的还是有化妆师帮忙?很健康的妆容。

    • Fei说道:

      化妆是有化妆师帮忙。那天其实是去试婚礼那天的装,画完以后觉得很好,直接就去照订婚照了 :)
      估计大家看到婚礼上的样子,已经木有新意了。

  5. 小墨说道:

    妹子,i wonder where u get the polka dot dress in the pic啊? 好漂亮的。好想要的

    • Fei说道:

      妹子,也是Laura Ashley 家的。

      • 小墨说道:

        唉 我快被你害死了。你的裙子我都好喜欢的。怎么办呢。跑去LA家看了一圈种草,又不能买,憋闷啊。

        我还很喜欢你那个淑女屋的格格裙子,跑去淘宝搜,也没有了。你是哪年买的啊?你有没有穿它的照片,给我发几个,我带回去让我娘找人给我做一件一样的。=(
        不过我没你适合穿裙子,你特别俏丽可爱,我就比较大大咧咧的,穿裙子很没有范儿。

发表评论

