paint on my fingers

I have paint on my fingers and they won’t wash out

because I have been painting some frames. What do you think of the color? I wanted a distressed shabby chic look. So I painted a touch of pink first, then painted some white paint with dry brush strokes over it.

with a little pop of red

My mantelpiece is getting extremely crowded…

While I was busy painting late into the night, little six insisted on sleeping in my chair. She was a very soft cushion, excellent for back support🙂

I am just kidding, of course I didn’t have the heart to lean on her with my weight. I had to sit extremely awkwardly on the edge of the chair, so six could make sweet calming snoring music next to me.

This entry was posted in DIY, 婚礼. Bookmark the permalink.

9 条 paint on my fingers 的回复

  1. 六年级说道:

    the 4th photo is very country romantic, remind me of anthropology’s style.

  2. maggiemii说道:

    好有气质的手儿,羡慕ting

  3. zk说道:

    Just out of my curiosity, who is going to be the lucky photographer to capture this retro, vintage style wedding? Your engagement photographer?

  4. zhijie600说道:

    这一组照片真好看!

  5. 小雨说道:

    妹坨,结婚去了?怎么这么久没消息??起来发照片啦……

发表评论

