French macaroons

I have never baked in my life… I guess I just don’t have that talent.

But, I made these French macaroons for the first time. Do they look sweet? I am going to enjoy them with a cup of coffee.

Down to the last one… yum yum…

Actually, I saved some, for my guests at the wedding.

Wait, are they going to last that long?

Yep, baby, they will last as long as forever, ’cause they are made of felt and cotton.

This entry was posted in DIY, 婚礼. Bookmark the permalink.

9 条 French macaroons 的回复

  1. floraqiqi说道:

    OMG cotton macaroons !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    i thought you baked them!
    they really looked like the real macaroons~

    you are such a talent!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. 跳舞の影子说道:

    太漂亮、精致了!那粉嫩的颜色,迷人!

  3. Fei说道:

    谢谢夸奖,我家哥们说,“你要是把这钻研创新的精神用在厨艺上,我就有福了。”
    不过,这个0卡路里的甜点比较利于大家健康哈。

  4. floraqiqi说道:

    OMG cotton macaroons !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    i thought you baked them!
    they really looked like the real macaroons~

    you are really talented!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. mimiwand说道:

    Feifei — GREAT job!!!!!!!!!! Beautiful!

  6. 六年级说道:

    absolutely stunning!
    I love love love the flowers, too!

  7. summerbirdjane说道:

    菲我觉得你为了结婚做的准备已经激发出你的艺术天分了!先是花 然后是甜点 最后会发展到什么程度? 婚礼后可以开店了 :)

  8. summerbirdjane说道:

    BTW 那两朵粉色和白色的花好美 是牡丹? 教程也是那个网站上的吗?

发表评论

