Anthropologie Inspired

Anthropologie has always been a source of inspiration for me. Every time walking into their stores, I gasp at the creative, elegant, cultured, and vintage decorations. Seriously, I don’t have to buy anything, just soaking up all that creativity and artfulness will give me great satisfaction.

I came across this video of Athropologie inspired shoot in “Style Unveiled” today. Apparently, other people are inspired, too!

BTW, anthropologie’s bridal shop is called BHLDN, insanely gorgeous, and proportionally insanely expensive.

This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.

10 条 Anthropologie Inspired 的回复

  1. 小雨说道:

    妹陀,你婚礼到底什么时候啊?你现在已经完全沉迷其中不能自拔了……
    喜欢你新换的题头。

    • Fei说道:

      有时候我会想要一直这么下去,脑子里的想法一个个冒出来,动手去实践,想法太多,时间太少。很开心的一段时间。
      估计婚礼之后我要得空虚症,要找新的obsession来寄托 :)

    • Fei说道:

      不厚道的说,其实这种沉迷不是因为结婚,结婚给了我一个借口,可以这么大肆的奢侈的,沉迷。

  2. 小墨说道:

    婚礼以后就造娃吧。我婚完了也有点小空虚,不过鉴于婚之前没你这么high,不会有你落差这么大。

    你俩去哪honeymoon不?我清楚地记得那年跟你在一起看了个杂志,你看到bora bora,只给我看,说这里好美。搞得我一直在想,emi会不会去bora bora.

  3. Maddy说道:

    Re菲和小墨,我当时也空虚过。幸好phd读papaer都读不完,没那么多闲情来空虚。空虚过了,才发觉这才是平平淡淡的过日子,多好。

  4. summerbirdjane说道:

    超爱那个video! 从来不知道Anthropologie还有个bridal shop⋯⋯
    你婚礼后真的空虚的话做我婚礼的coordinator吧:)

发表评论

