You have the key to my heart

I made my first rosebuds boutonniere last night.

boutonniere for the groom:

I love the skeleton key wrapped in cotton lace. Rustic meets romantic🙂

Trying to visualize how it looks when pinned to dark fabric

Then I got distracted by how pretty this mid-night blue top looks in the light… so I kept on taking more pictures…

This entry was posted in DIY, , 婚礼. Bookmark the permalink.

8 条 You have the key to my heart 的回复

  1. Maddy说道:

    I like the title of this article🙂

  2. 小墨说道:

    是不是你要把婚礼用的花全做出来?
    我喜欢你这个衣服,啥牌子的啊,很elegant

  3. 跳舞の影子说道:

    巧手嫁娘,婚礼前还要注意好好休息哦,不要太累到自己。不过我知道你现在已经把做花发展成为兴趣了。

  4. linbenquan说道:

    the rosebuds,the romance,along with the dream,all that

  5. linbenquan说道:

    means you are a sensible sweet girl.may you lead a happy life

  6. floraqiqi说道:

    花和衣服都很美
    颜色搭配的很好看~

发表评论

