Love These photos by Yvonne Wong

Photos from Yvonne’s blog. http://yvonne-wong.com/blog/2011/02/karajesse

Dreamy colors and lovely shots. Exactly my cup of tea.

Can I get a job with the responsibility of looking at talented photographers’ work all day long?

Fei

20110601-011614.jpg

20110601-011635.jpg

20110601-011655.jpg

20110601-011709.jpg

20110601-011723.jpg

20110601-011733.jpg

20110601-011740.jpg

This entry was posted in 摄影. Bookmark the permalink.

5 条 Love These photos by Yvonne Wong 的回复

  1. zhijie600说道:

    你着魔了!可以理解奥!经你的介绍,看的人也饱了眼福!

    • Fei说道:

      我是有点走火入魔的感觉了,呵呵。
      不过我只偏好这种风格的摄影,看很多的摄影师的博客,看到心跳的,并不是太多。

  2. zk说道:

    http://www.jeffascough.com/

    I guess Jeff is more of the style you would like?

    • Fei说道:

      thanks for sharing the links. I am browsing through his website, and like the “image of the week” portion. i like reading about the thoughts behind these photos.

      I can so tell this is a male photographer by just looking at his photos. I also know that he is a very journalistic and analytic photographer (person). but I haven’t looked very far yet. 🙂

      I wouldn’t say he is exactly my style. I guess my style is more romantic, in other words, cheesy, with more flair and sass than he is. actually, I take that back a little bit, I dono if I can coin what “my style” is. I know what I like to look at. But what I produce could be different story. taking pictures of people is my weakness. I dono how to interact with my subjects…

      Very interesting photos to look at nevertheless! Now that I spent some more time looking at his work, I think I like him more and more…

发表评论

