A preview

We had our engagement photos taken yesterday at the Malibu Creek State Park. It was such as wonderful experience working with our photographer Laura Goldenberger and her assistant Lindsey. Laura sent me a picture as a quick preview today, and it took my breath away🙂

I must say, it was quite a stunt for me to be able to ride (and maintain balance! on) the bike with two people on it. I am glad we figured it out, because it was such a lovely moment that Laura captured.

I cannot wait to see the rest of the photos she took!

P.S. guess where the pretty flowers in the basket come from?🙂

This entry was posted in , 婚礼, 摄影. Bookmark the permalink.

15 条 A preview 的回复

  1. Doris说道:

    This picture is so pretty and you look GORGEOUS!!!! I❤ the hair🙂

  2. Fei说道:

    Thanks, DC. 🙂

  3. zhijie600说道:

    漂亮极了!只是,
    车带看起来瘪了。

  4. 跳舞の影子说道:

    Beautiful picture, natural and vivid. Where did you find this photographer? I think she is great, she captured your best moment.

    You made those flowers, yeah!!!

    • Fei说道:

      I think she is great. Just a really comfortable and fun person to be around. 而且,她是很年轻的美女哦,做摄影师以前是个好莱坞演员。感觉很像暮光之城的女主角。她和助手都是很爱自然的人,拍摄途中好多次看到鹿,她兴奋不已被吸引过去拍鹿去了。

      我找到她是很偶然的机会。有一天我在网上看到一个deal,她的engagement photo session打折一半以上。我去看了一下她给别人拍的作品,觉得很有新意,就找她了。在拍摄之前,她花了很多时间和我交流,了解我的喜好,和我一起在网上狂看照片找灵感。知道我的diy projects, 她也动手做手工帮我做了一些道具,很有意思的。她的助手告诉我说,她做手工的时候几度想要放弃,但是助手激将她说,Laura,你知不知道什么是好的摄影师和杰出的摄影师的区别?她就坚持做完了。听到这个还是有点小感动。

  5. 小雨说道:

    真好,拍得真好。
    我觉得人物摄影最难的是让被拍摄对象忘记有一台相机在对着他们。要让他们感到轻松自然,这样才能够抓住他们最美最真的时刻。
    你家准相公有点紧张,但是你笑得真美~~

  6. 太美了,很自然的那种!
    摄影师真好,和拍摄对象有交流才能更好地捕捉最美的时刻!
    Looking forward the rest photos!🙂

  7. 跳舞的精灵说道:

    菲妹,恭喜恭喜!!!你太美了,这张照片又动人又自然,你笑的那么甜蜜幸福,姐姐我看得太替你高兴了,祝福你,你一定会是最美丽的新娘子 ^_^

    • Fei说道:

      老大,你要是在就好了!你最有灵感设计,我还记得你两个礼拜给Joanne筹备出来的婚礼,竟然还有专门设计的First dance。我们俩都不会跳交谊舞,这下要丑大了。我好怀念跟你学跳舞学化妆学臭美的日子啊!

  8. XD说道:

    能不冒昧问下这个Deal怎么找的啊??

发表评论

